BRF Catch up: Summer in Psalms

Standard

I’m alive. I”m here. I haven’t forgotten about Book Review Friday. I admit that it has been a challenge to find time when I am awake to read. Summer is sooo busy. But I’m plugging away at it and I hope you are too.

I’m not writing a review. There just isn’t time. But I wanted you all to know that we should be up to Psalm 86 by next Friday. So if you are like me and need to play ‘catch-up’ please join in and see what we can accomplish in this next week.

We’ve had a busy week here and no end in sight. Some necessary things on the list of things to do this summer as well as some awesome-can’t wait-fun fun fun times to come as well. I’ll do my best to keep posting my favourite pictures along the way. It’s faster than writing it all down…. and probably way more interesting. :)

So, keep reading and I’ll do my best to be back here next week with the next weeks assignment.  For now here are a couple of pic’s from the past week or so. :)

100_2081

100_2085

100_2090

Leave a Reply

