BRF: Summer in the Psalms (51-57)

Standard

If you would like to know more about Book Review Friday just check out my sidebar. :)

For this week we’re into Psalm chapters 58-64. Read one chapter each day, more than once if you can, and make notes as you go. Let this summer be one where you do not let your Bible reading slip. It has proven itself harder in the summer season with me. Life gets busier and this is something easily let slide. But the readings are easy because they are so short.

I have read the chapters each day. I have a few notes. But because of life and the way it is these days I will refrain from typing up a review.  If you do write a review please leave a comment so that I/we can check it out. :)

Leave a Reply

