Just so ya know…

Standard

I’ve been away from the computer for a way long time. I have my reasons, or reason. :) For anyone who doesn’t already know…..

Baby #5 is on the way!!!

Crazy,eh!? And I’ve been sick. It always has made me sick to read while pregnant and so I refrain from computer usage these days. I lay on the couch and let my mother do all my work when she comes over instead.

Hopefully this sickness won’t last much longer and I’ll resume a normal life very soon.

Is anyone still out there that checks Watch the Sky out sometimes??? :)

5 responses »

  1. I still read tho due to computer issues am not able to easily comment. However, I can’t not comment on this one! A new baba is so wonderful! CONGRATULATIONS! I haven’t told you how much my husband and I appreciated ‘The Centrality of the Home’. By way of formal introduction – I’ve followed your blog for a couple of years but confess to lurking – I am a homeschooling mom of five in New Brunswick, and Martha Perry is a good friend of mine. I’m glad to know if she does move to NS, she’ll have friends nearby.

  2. Oh, HUGE congratulations! Yes – I am still a faithful reader,so keep em coming when you can. Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

