Fireproof

Standard

Popping in to let you all know that I’ve watched another movie that I can pass along to you without reservation. Fireproof meets all of my “Ultimate Clean Movie”  standards and I think you’ll love it.

The only warning I would give you along with my review is that we wouldn’t allow our own young teens (if we had any) to watch it. It deals with mature subject matter in a very tasteful way, but its still too much for a young person to deal with.

There ya go, another clean one to watch!!! :)

Leave a Reply

