Homeschooling in action.

Standard

We have a messy house, but everyone got their seat work finished for the day. Its been quiet in the house for awhile and mommy is getting caught up on sanity while the kids enjoy the snow hill out back.

I thought I’d post a video of how our day starts here at ‘Watch the Sky School’. This is a video of my youngest going through his Word Lists book. When he first realized he could read he carried that book around with him almost 24/7. 

***Warning, this is just a boring video of a kid loving his reading time. :)

5 responses »

  1. I’ve been following your blog for a while and am just now “delurking”. I live way out here in Northern Alberta and am an old friend of your sister, Anne’s sister-in-law, Amy. Did you get that? Yeah….and I actually live even farther north than Edmonton….no, I am not an Eskimo!!!Anyway, just wanted to let you know that I love your blog.

  2. Well Lora but I post as Sally Pepper, Thanks for delurking and your oh-so-nice comment. :) Nice to meet you and a big welcome. Must be way chilly for you these days being way North. :)

Leave a Reply

