A few photos :)

Standard

Here are a few of my favourite pic’s this fall so far.
#1. My most recent exciting find at a second hand store. $20.00. Oh yeah!
hamilton beach roaster

#2. Looks like a great place to bring a family for an outing, eh!? We had a grand time. :)
PICT0026

#3. My niece made my mom’s birthday cake and did a beautiful job. I think I’ll hire her for my daughter’s b-day…. if the price is right. :)
PICT0013

#4. Before high winds, and heavy traffic cast their lingering shadows on my front door step, this is what it looked like.
PICT0016
Each moment, each small divine blessing, reaches the soul a little deeper during the glowing days of Autumn!

2 responses »

  1. I love the last picture! Why can’t I be creative like you guys? It’s beautious. You should start a decorating business! People would pay big bucks for you to make their home look like that.

    The roaster thing looks awesome, too. Nice buy!

Leave a Reply

