Reminder!

Standard

Book Review Friday time is here again. Just to give you a heads up for tomorrow, there will be a Mr.Linky once again for you all to link to if you write a review.

For your review, I would like you to write whatever you want about your week in Proverbs. You can get personal or stay general. You can write it short & sweet or long & deep. I do know that, if you did it, there must be something to say! God is good and you must have learned, gleaned, or been changed in some way, whether small or big. Let us hear it, right here on Mr.Linky tomorrow!! :)

3 responses »

  1. I will probably not get to my review until later. It has been a very busy week trying to get everything finished so that I can go to the opening meetings in Hinton. My cold is also still hanging on to give me less energy for what I need to do:-(

Leave a Reply

