Popping in to say hello.

Standard

I have to say thank you for the comments from you girls out there when I let you all know I was taking a break. Nice to know I’m missed. :)

It has been so nice to get things accomplished around here. I had no idea there was so much to be done and how long it would take to get this place in a state of sell-able-ness. Scary. My mom, my hubby, and myself have been working to get our home cleaned up and organized so that searching eyes would think this is the place to buy for their very own.

I’ll leave you with a picture taken on some downtime at the pool with the cousins. Hope y’all are having a grand summer so far!!
HPIM2208

4 responses »

  1. Hi Shannon,
    Great photo! so funny :D
    It was lovely to meet you the other day and your Mum yesterday too, I was in a bit of a rush but wanted you to get the tiny animals in time for your visitors, I’m glad they like them :)
    Enjoy the summertime inbetween cleaning and sorting!
    Hazel

  2. Hi Shannon, I am so happy to see your post amid your busy time. Take time to go to the beach with Anne and the rest of the family. I am praying that all goes well in the sale of your home and for what the Lord has in store for you in the future. Love and prayers, Barb

Leave a Reply

