I’m back… kind of…

Standard

I’ve only been away from my blog for a short time but thought I’d pop back to let you all know what’s going on. We are hoping to sell our home. This is a good thing. I will be busily working around Watchthesky’s dwelling place and keeping things fixed up for all those buyers out there just waiting for a place like this. :)  But until all those windows are sparkling and the taps don’t leak I’ll be too busy to tend to my little place on the world wide web. I’ll be back here and there to keep anyone who cares updated.

Thanks for checking in and hopefully I’ll be back soon with moving boxes in my hand!! :)

4 responses »

  1. We DO care!! Selling a home is a HUGE choice and make for an even “HUGE-er” amount of work. Blessings on your family in the process. We’ll look forward to your updates!

  2. Thanks so much for the update. I was afraid I would not ever hear from you again. It is great how we can come to feel so close to others thru our blogs. Blessings to you and yours. Miss you.

  3. Good to see your update, Shannon. I miss hearing how your family and things in the “good old Maritimes” are doing. Moving is a BIG job and one I don’t care much to do. I will pray for you as you beging this task. I will look forward to your next update.
    Love and prayers, Barb

  4. I just wanted to say thank you for this site and the heart you put into it. There are some out here in cyberland that don’t always feel led to be regulars with comments. But we are watching the sky with you and are being blessed by you.

    Never underestimate what the Lord can and will do with a willing and obedient heart.

Leave a Reply

