Book Review Friday: 1 Samuel 7-12

Standard

If you do not know what Book Review Friday is please check out my sidebar and join in with us. We love it when there is a new name & review to check out! :)

First things first, we’ll read 1 Samuel 13-16 until next Friday.

I loved reading this weeks chapters. I’ll have to wait to write a review though. I have company arriving today and a house in need of major attention and grocery shopping to do… and the list goes on. I’ll add my review to Mr.Linky when I find time. Post #5 “What’s a girl to do” will have to wait as well.

Here is Mr.Linky for anyone who is ready to link though. Have a great weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

