Book Review Friday: 1 Samuel

Standard

Please check out my sidebar if you don’t know what Book Review Friday is all about, and then feel free to join in with us wherever we are reading. :)

First things first, we’ll move on to read 1 Samuel 7-12 until next Friday.

I’ll be adding my review to Mr.Linky later today or this evening. We’ve had yet another busy week and are dealing with ear infections and bad coughs. My review on chapters 1-6 will just have to wait. But for all of you who may have done the reading I shall leave Mr.Linky here for you. I really look forward to seeing what you all saw in your reading this past week.

Leave a Reply

