I’m still here.

Standard

I haven’t been around here much. My blog has taken a back seat since school began. For the few that may still read up on whats happening here at ‘Watch the Sky’ I thought I’d give a very quick update before we head off for church this evening. We’ve been loving life and here are a couple pic’s to prove it.

Some more produce from our garden….

Pict0002

A work day in which we had some much appreciated help from ‘the cousins’….

Pict0015_2

Some relaxing time at the shore with the family. It was hard but we managed…

Pict0036_2

Corn on the cob roasted by the sea, how can you beat that?!?!

Pict0046

A family outing to help daddy build his tree stand. We’re all praying for a nice big deer to find his bait pile very tempting. :)

Pict0081

Thus is life these days. :)

Comments are closed.