BRF

Standard

First things first, We’ll be reading Genesis chapters 41-44 for next weeks review.

Now it’s my turn to apologize yet again for being a terribly poor host of Book Review Friday. I do not have a review. Life has been hectic and I believe this is the very last week of craziness for a while so I feel confident in promising to be back on track next week with you. I’m really looking forward to normal routine again.

Here is Mr.Linky so that you can add your review. I will look forward to reading any that are there but will probably not have a chance to read them until tomorrow. Big party tonight at my place this evening. Maybe I’ll let you know what it’s all about later. :) For now, link away…

Leave a Reply

