Book Review Friday : Genesis 30-34

Standard

First things first, we will carry on with Genesis chapters 35-38 for next Friday. This means that summer is almost over, Crazy!!!

My review will be short and sweet yet again this week. I’m not feeling well and I’m very busy. It really does bother me to not be able to write a review of any sort but will love it if I could read yours, so please fill up Mr.Linky and I’ll check it out. Maybe I’ll give a few thoughts on this weeks reading along with next weeks review.

Leave a Reply

